Die Vorstandschaft des OGV

Johannnes Lang

Johannnes Lang

Position: 1. Vorstand

Kontakt: johannes.lang@ogv-marktbreit.de

Alfred Adam

Alfred Adam

Position: stellv. Vorstand

Kontakt: alfred.adam@ogv-marktbreit.de

Reinhard Lang

Reinhard Lang

Position: Kassier

Kontakt: reinhard.lang@ogv-marktbreit.de

Renate Zinner

Renate Zinner

Position: Schriftführerin

Kontakt: renate.zinner@ogv-marktbreit.de

Jasmin Lang

Jasmin Lang

Position Vergnügungsausschuss Vergabegremium

Kontakt jasmin.lang@ogv-marktbreit.de

Kerstin Sponsel

Kerstin Sponsel

Vergnügungsausschuss

Kontakt kerstin.sponsel@ogv-marktbreit.de

Hedda Nagel

Hedda Nagel

Vergnügungsausschuss

Beschreibung

Gerry Lang

Gerry Lang

Stromwart

Kontakt: gerry.lang@ogv-marktbreit.de

Thomas Schlegel

Thomas Schlegel

Wasserwart

Kontakt: thomas.schlegel@ogv-marktbreit.de

Wilfred Müller

Wilfred Müller

Beisitzer

Beschreibung

Lisa Loder

Lisa Loder

Kassenrevisor

Beschreibung

Hans-Georg Scheidt

Hans-Georg Scheidt

Kassenrevisor

Beschreibung